click tracking

(4) Private Elementary K-6th Tutors offering lessons, class and homework help in Becker

Find the best Becker Elementary K-6th home tutoring providers with great ratings, reviews and qualifications!


Betty

elementary education

I am a 43-year old with a BS in Elementary Education and a Master's in Education - Reading Literacy. I have also taught GED classes of Math and Reading. I am a resident of Aberdeen. I am currently tutoring one student and working as a Substitute Teacher. I love to read. My favorite exercise is walking. I enjoy watching Hockey, Football, Tennis, and Golf. I do not play a musical instrument but enjoy listening to opera and classical music. I spend a lot of time working crossword puzzles and j... Read more


Matthew

Skilled Tutor with experience pre-K through college

Greetings, I'm Matt with an earned B.A. in History with a minor in African American Studies (graduated summa cum laude with a 4.0 GPA) and a M.A. in U.S. History. I have experience teaching and tutoring individuals from pre-K to a college setting, with my experience largely directed towards the latter. I, do however, am available to focus on a particular client's grade and ability level. I have several publications and public presentations under my belt and am an expert in oral and writ... Read more


Allison

Cogivitve Therapist Specializing in Learning Disabilities

I graduated Magna Cum Laude from Taylor University. I recently held licenses in Special Education, Elementary Education, and TESOL. I have taught all over the world in a variety of countries such as Liberia, Israel, and China. I have worked extensively with students with a variety of learning and physical challenges such as cerebral palsy and autism, as well as children with diagnosed learning disabilities and focusing challenges. As a third grade teacher my students excelled in math, ... Read more


Silas

Experienced Teacher and Tutor

I have over five years of teaching and tutoring experience. I have a bachelor's degree from University of Maryland in elementary education and a master's degree in curriculum and instruction from University of Kansas. In addition to all of this I have hundreds of hours of one-on-one tutoring experience would love to be able to tutor your child. I have taught and tutored as young as kindergarten and as old as college. I love working with students, particularly in a one-on-one environment be... Read more


Other Locations

Can't find a tutor? Try another subject.